Working Group

Tick Sampling TWG

The Tick Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the science design and protocols related to NEON tick abundance, diversity, and pathogen sampling.

If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Sara Paull using the Contact Us form.

Learn more about how to join this group or nominate someone to join this group.

Current Membership

Name Affiliation Role
Sara Paull Battelle Lead
Solny Adalsteinsson Washington University St Louis Member
David Allen Middlebury College Member
Timothy Driscoll West Virginia University Member
Jory Brinkerhoff University of Richmond Member
John Foster Boston University Member
Holly Gaff Old Dominion University Member
Micah Hahn University of Alaska Anchorage Member
Erika Machtinger Pennsylvania State University Member
Ilia Rochlin Rutgers University Member
Lindsey Smith Battelle Member
Holly Tuten University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Member
Helen Rossi Battelle Member
Rachel Karpiesiuk Battelle Member