Staff

For General Inquiries Please Contact Us

Or, use the list below to find specific contacts for various areas of the NEON project.

First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Phone
Abraham Karam Manager, D14: Desert Southwest Field Science akaram@battelleecology.org 520.999.3509
Alycia Crall Science Educator Science acrall@battelleecology.org 720.921.2634
Amy Jacobs Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science ajacobs@battelleecology.org 385.235.7967
Andrea Anteau Manager, D09: Northern Plains Field Science aanteau@battelleecology.org 701.952.6710
Becky Eaves Manager, D06: Prairie Peninsula Field Science beaves@battelleecology.org 785.789.3383
Ben Vierra Manager, D16: Pacific Northwest Field Science bvierra@battelleecology.org 360.566.2820
Bill Martin Manager, D07: Appalachians and Cumberland Plateau Field Science wmartin@battelleecology.org 865.272.0056
Bill Gallery Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science wgallery@battelleecology.org 720.330.1523
Brandon Jensen Researcher, Aquatic Ecology Science bjensen@battelleecology.org 720.330.1681
Bridget Hass Science Technician, Remote Sensing Science bhass@battelleecology.org 720.746.4930
Cameron Chapman Lead Airborne Sensor Operator Science cchapman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4891
Caren Scott Staff Scientist Science cscott@battelleecology.org 720.921.2604
Chau Tran Assistant Manager, D10: Central Plains and D13: Southern Rockies Field Science ctran@battelleecology.org 720.921.2661
Chris Florian Research Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange Science cflorian@battelleecology.org 720.330.1551
Chris Baird Manager, D19: Taiga and D18: Tundra Field Science cbaird@battelleecology.org 907.459.5016
Chris McKay Director Infrastructure Services Observatory Leadership cmckay@battelleecology.org 720.746.4857
Christine Laney Research Scientist, Data Science/Ecoinformatics Science claney@battelleecology.org 720.921.2669
Claire Lunch Research Scientist, Data Science Science clunch@battelleecology.org 720.330.1510
Cody Flagg Associate Scientist Science cflagg@battelleecology.org 720.921.2659
Colin Williams Sr. Graphic Designer/Multimedia Specialist Science cwilliams@battelleecology.org 720.330.1671
Cory Ritz Assistant Director Field Science critz@battelleecology.org 978.627.4006
Courtney Meier Lead Scientist, Plant Observations Science cmeier@battelleecology.org 720.746.4899
Cove Sturtevant Research Scientist, Instrumented Systems - QA/QC Lead Science csturtevant@battelleecology.org 720.836.2464
Dave Barnett Research Scientist, Ecologist Science dbarnett@battelleecology.org 720.746.4858
David Hulslander Staff Scientist Science dhulslander@battelleecology.org 720.921.2665
David Durden Associate Scientist Science ddurden@battelleecology.org 720.330.1593
David Mitchell Manager, D08: Ozarks Complex Field Science dmitchell@battelleecology.org 205.409.9024
Dylan Monahan Associate Scientist Science dmonahan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2676
Ed Ayres Senior Staff Scientist, Soil Scientist Science eayres@battelleecology.org 720.836.2402
Eric Sokol Staff Scientist, Quantitative Ecology Science esokol@battelleecology.org 720.330.1624
Faustine Bernadac Assistant Manager, D19: Taiga and D18: Tundra Field Science fbernadac@battelleecology.org 907.459.5017
Frank Mocilac Technical Manager Engineering Services fmocilac@battelleecology.org 720.330.1653
Gregory Wirth Senior Staff Scientist Science gwirth@battelleecology.org 720.921.2653
Guy Fausnaught Manager, D03: Southeast Field Science gfausnaught@battelleecology.org 352.505.2001
Guy Litt Researcher, Hydrology/Aquatic Instruments Science glitt@battelleecology.org 720.921.2662
Hank Loescher Strategic Planning Program Development hloescher@battelleecology.org 720.836.2404
Hongyan Luo Senior Staff Scientist, Micrometerology Science hluo@battelleecology.org 720.836.2403
Ian Crocker Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Systems Lead Science rcrocker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4847
Janae Csavina CVAL Manager Engineering Services jcsavina@battelleecology.org 720.330.1526
Jennifer Smith Manager, D10: Central Plains and D13: Southern Rockies Field Science jsmith@battelleecology.org 729.921.2730
Jesse Vance Associate Scientist Science jvance@battelleecology.org 720.330.1642
Jessica Bolis Manager, D17: Pacific Southwest Field Science jbolis@battelleecology.org 559.396.4110
Jim Coloso Acting Manager, D02: Mid-Atlantic Field Science jcoloso@battelleecology.org 540.692.1907
John Musinsky Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Science jmusinsky@battelleecology.org 720.330.1524
John Adler Lead Airborne Sensor Operator Science jadler@battelleecology.org 720.330.1673
Joshua Roberti Associate Scientist, FIU, Applied Meteorology Science jroberti@battelleecology.org 720.836.2461
Kaelin Cawley Research Scientist, Aquatic Biogeochemist Science kcawley@battelleecology.org 720.921.2606
Kate Murphy Science Technician, GIScience Science kmurphy@battelleecology.org 720.836.2468
Kate Thibault Senior Staff Scientist, Small Mammal and Avian Ecology Science kthibault@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Katie Jones Research Scientist, Plant Ecology Science kjones@battelleecology.org 720.330.1550
Katie LeVan Research Scientist, Insect Ecology & Data Science Science klevan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2675
Keith Krause Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Science kkrause@battelleecology.org 720.836.2410
Keli Goodman Lead Scientist, Biogeochemistry, Hydrology, & Microbial Observations Science kgoodman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4892
Kirsten Ruiz Director Observatory Leadership kruiz@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Kristin Godfrey Manager, D01: Northeast Field Science kgodfrey@battelleecology.org 978.627.4018
Laura Leyba-Newton Engineering Services Assistant Director Engineering Services lnewton@battelleecology.org 720.836.2407
Lawrence Davidson Senior Project/Program Manager Project Management ldavidson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1571
Lee Stanish Research Scientist, Microbial Ecologist Science lstanish@battelleecology.org 720.921.2657
Liz Knapp Sr. Curriculum Developer Science lknapp@battelleecology.org 720.330.1554
Matt Schroeder Assistant Director Field Science mschroeder@battelleecology.org 720.921.2603
Matt DeVoe Assistant Flight Operations Manager Science mdevoe@battelleecology.org 720.330.1625
Megan Jones Research Scientist, Science Education Science mjones01@battelleecology.org 720.921.2618
Melissa Slater Researcher, GIScience Science mslater@battelleecology.org 720.746.4894
Mike SanClements Lead Scientist, Atmosphere, Climate and Terrestrial Fluxes Science msanclements@battelleecology.org 720.836.2499
Natalie Robinson Staff Scientist Science nrobinson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1675
Natchaya Durden Associate Scientist, Micrometeorology Science ndurden@battelleecology.org 720.836.2476
Nick Harrison Research Scientist, Hydrologist Science nharrison@battelleecology.org 720.330.1662
Nick Marusich Flight Operations Manager Science nmarusich@battelleecology.org 720.330.1631
Nora Catolico Researcher, Hydrology Science ncatolico@battelleecology.org 720.746.4902
Peter Weishampel Manager, D05: Great Lakes Field Science pweishampel@battelleecology.org 906.842.2110
Rachel Krauss Researcher, Ecologist Science rkrauss@battelleecology.org 720.330.1508
Rajit Patankar Manager, D11: Southern Plains Field Science rpatankar@battelleecology.org 940.222.4250
Richard Leonard Vice President, Research Infrastructure Business Line Observatory Leadership leonardr@battelle.org 720.746.4849
Rick Farnsworth Senior Program Manager Observatory Leadership rfarnsworth@battelleecology.org 720.746.4852
Robert Lee Researcher Science rlee@battelleecology.org 720.921.2740
Rommel Zulueta Staff Scientist Science rzulueta@battelleecology.org 720.330.1628
Sam Simkin Research Scientist, Ecosystem Ecology Science ssimkin@battelleecology.org 720.330.1588
Samantha Weintraub Research Scientist, Terrestrial Biogeochemistry Science sweintraub@battelleecology.org 720.921.2719
Sean Hauser Assistant Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science shauser@battelleecology.org 406.551.7058
Sharon Collinge Observatory Director & Chief Scientist Observatory Leadership scollinge@battelleecology.org 720.330.1632
Stefan Metzger Staff Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange Lead Science smetzger@battelleecology.org 720.836.2421
Stephanie Parker Research Scientist, Aquatic Ecologist Science sparker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4890
Tanya Chesney Researcher, Ecologist Science tchesney@battelleecology.org 720.836.2492
Tim Lucera Manager Safety Safety tlucera@battelleecology.org 720.746.4918
Tristan Goulden Associate Scientist, Airborne Platform Science tgoulden@battelleecology.org 720.746.4907
Ty Lindberg Acting Manager, D20: Pacific Tropical Field Science tlindberg@battelleecology.org 540.692.1909
Wendy Gram Director, Science and Education Observatory Leadership wgram@battelleecology.org 720.746.4935
Yamil Toro Manager, D04: Atlantic Neotropical Field Science ytoro@battelleecology.org 787.821.1214
Zeb Buck Science Technician, Aquatic Ecology/Logistics Science zbuck@battelleecology.org 570.971.2259
Dialog content.