Staff

For General Inquiries Please Contact Us

Or, use the list below to find specific contacts for various areas of the NEON project.

First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Phone
Jim Coloso Acting Manager, D02: Mid-Atlantic Field Science jcoloso@battelleecology.org 540.692.1907
Ty Lindberg Acting Manager, D20: Pacific Tropical Field Science tlindberg@battelleecology.org 540.692.1909
John Adler Airborne Sensor Operations Lead, Remote Sensing Science jadler@battelleecology.org 720.330.1673
Cory Ritz Assistant Director Field Science critz@battelleecology.org 978.627.4006
Matt Schroeder Assistant Director Field Science mschroeder@battelleecology.org 720.921.2603
Chau Tran Assistant Manager, D10: Central Plains and D13: Southern Rockies Field Science ctran@battelleecology.org 720.921.2661
Sean Hauser Assistant Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science shauser@battelleecology.org 406.551.7058
Faustine Bernadac Assistant Manager, D19: Taiga and D18: Tundra Field Science fbernadac@battelleecology.org 907.459.5017
Matt DeVoe Assistant Supervisor, Flight Operations Science mdevoe@battelleecology.org 720.330.1625
Brandon Jensen Associate Scientist Science bjensen@battelleecology.org 720.330.1681
David Durden Associate Scientist Science ddurden@battelleecology.org 720.330.1593
Jesse Vance Associate Scientist Science jvance@battelleecology.org 720.330.1642
Guy Litt Associate Scientist Science glitt@battelleecology.org 720.746.4900
Cody Flagg Associate Scientist Science cflagg@battelleecology.org 720.921.2659
Dylan Monahan Associate Scientist Science dmonahan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2676
Tristan Goulden Associate Scientist, Airborne Platform Science tgoulden@battelleecology.org 720.746.4907
Joshua Roberti Associate Scientist, FIU, Applied Meteorology Science jroberti@battelleecology.org 720.836.2461
Natchaya Durden Associate Scientist, Micrometeorology Science ndurden@battelleecology.org 720.836.2476
Katie Jones Associate Scientist, Plant Ecology Science kjones@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Janae Csavina CVAL Manager Engineering Services jcsavina@battelleecology.org 720.330.1526
Kathy Kirby Deputy Project Manager Project Management kkirby@battelleecology.org 720.921.2627
Leslie Goldman Digital Communications Specialist Marketing & Communications lgoldman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4923
Kirsten Ruiz Director Field Science kruiz@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Chris McKay Director Infrastructure Services Infrastructure Services cmckay@battelleecology.org 720.746.4857
Jeff Coleman Director, Facilities and Civil Construction Civil Construction jcoleman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4914
Wendy Gram Director, Science and Education Science wgram@battelleecology.org 720.746.4935
Laura Leyba-Newton Engineering Services Assistant Director Engineering Services lnewton@battelleecology.org 720.836.2407
Mike SanClements Lead Scientist, Atmosphere, Climate and Terrestrial Fluxes Science msanclements@battelleecology.org 720.836.2499
Keli Goodman Lead Scientist, Biogeochemistry, Hydrology, & Microbial Observations Science kgoodman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4892
Courtney Meier Lead Scientist, Plant Observations Science cmeier@battelleecology.org 720.746.4899
Cameron Chapman Lead, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science cchapman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4891
Tim Lucera Manager Safety Safety tlucera@battelleecology.org 720.746.4918
Kristin Godfrey Manager, D01: Northeast Field Science kgodfrey@battelleecology.org 978.627.4018
Guy Fausnaught Manager, D03: Southeast Field Science gfausnaught@battelleecology.org 352.505.2001
Yamil Toro Manager, D04: Atlantic Neotropical Field Science ytoro@battelleecology.org 787.821.1214
Peter Weishampel Manager, D05: Great Lakes Field Science pweishampel@battelleecology.org 906.842.2110
Becky Eaves Manager, D06: Prairie Peninsula Field Science beaves@battelleecology.org 785.789.3383
Bill Martin Manager, D07: Appalachians and Cumberland Plateau Field Science wmartin@battelleecology.org 865.272.0056
David Mitchell Manager, D08: Ozarks Complex Field Science dmitchell@battelleecology.org 205.409.9024
Andrea Anteau Manager, D09: Northern Plains Field Science aanteau@battelleecology.org 701.952.6710
Jennifer Smith Manager, D10: Central Plains and D13: Southern Rockies Field Science jsmith@battelleecology.org 729.921.2730
Rajit Patankar Manager, D11: Southern Plains Field Science rpatankar@battelleecology.org 940.222.4250
Abraham Karam Manager, D14: Desert Southwest Field Science akaram@battelleecology.org 520.999.3509
Amy Jacobs Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science ajacobs@battelleecology.org 385.235.7967
Ben Vierra Manager, D16: Pacific Northwest Field Science bvierra@battelleecology.org 360.566.2820
Jessica Bolis Manager, D17: Pacific Southwest Field Science jbolis@battelleecology.org 559.396.4110
Chris Baird Manager, D19: Taiga and D18: Tundra Field Science cbaird@battelleecology.org 907.459.5016
Nick Marusich Manager, Flight Operations Science nmarusich@battelleecology.org 720.330.1631
Angelo Reyes Manager, Manufacturing Production areyes@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Mike Stewart Manager, Systems Engineering Project Management mstewart@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Verna Tomanek Project Management, PMCS Project Management vtomanek@battelleecology.org 720.746.4842
Robert Lee Researcher Science rlee@battelleecology.org 720.921.2740
Alycia Crall Science Educator Science Education acrall@battelleecology.org 720.921.2634
Zeb Buck Science Technician Science zbuck@battelleecology.org 785.789.3389
Kate Murphy Science Technician Science kmurphy@battelleecology.org 720.836.2468
Melissa Slater Senior GIS Specialist Science mslater@battelleecology.org 720.746.4894
Colin Williams Senior Graphic Designer (Multimedia) Science Education cwilliams@battelleecology.org 720.330.1671
Rick Farnsworth Senior Program Manager Project Management rfarnsworth@battelleecology.org 720.746.4852
Lawrence Davidson Senior Project/Program Manager Project Management ldavidson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1571
Rachel Krauss Senior Science Technician Science rkrauss@battelleecology.org 720.330.1508
Nora Catolico Senior Science Technician Science ncatolico@battelleecology.org 720.746.4902
Gregory Wirth Senior Staff Scientist Science gwirth@battelleecology.org 720.921.2653
Hongyan Luo Senior Staff Scientist, Micrometerology Science hluo@battelleecology.org 720.836.2403
Keith Krause Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science kkrause@battelleecology.org 720.836.2410
Bill Gallery Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science wgallery@battelleecology.org 720.330.1523
Kate Thibault Senior Staff Scientist, Small Mammal and Avian Ecology Science kthibault@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Ed Ayres Senior Staff Scientist, Soil Scientist Science eayres@battelleecology.org 720.836.2402
Lee Stanish Staff Scientist Science lstanish@battelleecology.org 720.921.2657
Nick Harrison Staff Scientist Science nharrison@battelleecology.org 720.330.1574
David Hulslander Staff Scientist Science dhulslander@battelleecology.org 720.921.2665
Sam Simkin Staff Scientist Science ssimkin@battelleecology.org 720.330.1588
Natalie Robinson Staff Scientist Science nrobinson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1675
Christine Laney Staff Scientist Science claney@battelleecology.org 720.921.2669
Katie LeVan Staff Scientist Science klevan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2675
Caren Scott Staff Scientist Science cscott@battelleecology.org 720.921.2604
Cove Sturtevant Staff Scientist Science csturtevant@battelleecology.org 720.836.2464
Rommel Zulueta Staff Scientist Science rzulueta@battelleecology.org 720.330.1628
Megan Jones Staff Scientist & Science Educator Science Education mjones01@battelleecology.org 720.921.2618
Stephanie Parker Staff Scientist, Aquatic Ecology Science sparker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4890
Kaelin Cawley Staff Scientist, Aquatics Science kcawley@battelleecology.org 720.921.2606
John Musinsky Staff Scientist, Biodiversity, Conservation, Airborne Flight Operations Science jmusinsky@battelleecology.org 720.330.1524
Claire Lunch Staff Scientist, Plant Physiology Science clunch@battelleecology.org 720.330.1510
Eric Sokol Staff Scientist, Quantitative Ecology Science esokol@battelleecology.org 720.330.1624
Melissa Genazzio Staff Scientist, SAVI-CoopEUS Science mgenazzio@battelleecology.org 720.330.1543
Dave Barnett Staff Scientist, Spatial and Plant Ecology Science dbarnett@battelleecology.org 720.746.4858
Stefan Metzger Staff Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange Lead Science smetzger@battelleecology.org 720.836.2421
Samantha Weintraub Staff Scientist, Terrestrial Biogeochemist Science sweintraub@battelleecology.org 720.921.2719
Hank Loescher Strategic Planning Program Development hloescher@battelleecology.org 720.836.2404
Frank Mocilac Technical Manager Engineering Services fmocilac@battelleecology.org 720.330.1653
Heather Rogers Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science hrogers@battelleecology.org 720.330.1581
Mitch Haynes Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science mhaynes@battelleecology.org 720.921.2716
Abe Morrison Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science amorrison@battelleecology.org 720.921.2708
Ivana Vu Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science ivu@battelleecology.org 720.921.2705
Michael Wussow Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science mwussow@battelleecology.org 720.330.1540
Richard Leonard Vice President, Research Infrastructure Business Line Observatory Leadership leonardr@battelle.org 720.746.4849
Gene Kelly Visiting Scientist Science gkelly@battelleecology.org 720.836.2453
Dialog content.