Staff

For General Inquiries Please Contact Us

Or, use the list below to find specific contacts for various areas of the NEON project.

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Phone
Jeff Coleman Director, Facilities and Civil Construction Civil Construction jcoleman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4914
Leslie Goldman Digital Communications Specialist Marketing & Communications lgoldman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4923
Colin Williams Senior Graphic Designer (Multimedia) Science Education cwilliams@battelleecology.org 720.330.1671
Alycia Crall Science Educator Science Education acrall@battelleecology.org 720.921.2634
Megan Jones Staff Scientist & Science Educator Science Education mjones01@battelleecology.org 720.921.2618
Janae Csavina CVAL Manager Engineering Services jcsavina@battelleecology.org 720.330.1526
Laura Leyba-Newton Engineering Services Assistant Director Engineering Services lnewton@battelleecology.org 720.836.2407
Frank Mocilac Technical Manager Engineering Services fmocilac@battelleecology.org 720.330.1653
Ben Vierra Manager, D16: Pacific Northwest Field Science bvierra@battelleecology.org 360.566.2820
Becky Eaves Manager, D06: Prairie Peninsula Field Science beaves@battelleecology.org 785.789.3383
Faustine Bernadac Assistant Manager, D19: Taiga and D18: Tundra Field Science fbernadac@battelleecology.org 907.459.5017
Kirsten Ruiz Director Field Science kruiz@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Abraham Karam Manager, D14: Desert Southwest Field Science akaram@battelleecology.org 520.999.3509
Guy Fausnaught Manager, D03: Southeast Field Science gfausnaught@battelleecology.org 352.505.2001
Amy Jacobs Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science ajacobs@battelleecology.org 385.235.7967
Bill Martin Manager, D07: Appalachians and Cumberland Plateau Field Science wmartin@battelleecology.org 865.272.0056
Matt Schroeder Assistant Director Field Science mschroeder@battelleecology.org 720.921.2603
David Mitchell Manager, D08: Ozarks Complex Field Science dmitchell@battelleecology.org 205.409.9024
Kristin Godfrey Manager, D01: Northeast Field Science kgodfrey@battelleecology.org 978.627.4018
Chau Tran Assistant Manager, D10: Central Plains and D13: Southern Rockies Field Science ctran@battelleecology.org 720.921.2661
Jessica Bolis Manager, D17: Pacific Southwest Field Science jbolis@battelleecology.org 559.396.4110
Sean Hauser Assistant Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science shauser@battelleecology.org 406.551.7058
Rajit Patankar Manager, D11: Southern Plains Field Science rpatankar@battelleecology.org 940.222.4250
Yamil Toro Manager, D04: Atlantic Neotropical Field Science ytoro@battelleecology.org 787.821.1214
Ty Lindberg Acting Manager, D20: Pacific Tropical Field Science tlindberg@battelleecology.org 540.692.1909
Peter Weishampel Manager, D05: Great Lakes Field Science pweishampel@battelleecology.org 906.842.2110
Jennifer Smith Manager, D10: Central Plains and D13: Southern Rockies Field Science jsmith@battelleecology.org 729.921.2730
Jim Coloso Acting Manager, D02: Mid-Atlantic Field Science jcoloso@battelleecology.org 540.692.1907
Chris Baird Manager, D19: Taiga and D18: Tundra Field Science cbaird@battelleecology.org 907.459.5016
Cory Ritz Assistant Director Field Science critz@battelleecology.org 978.627.4006
Andrea Anteau Manager, D09: Northern Plains Field Science aanteau@battelleecology.org 701.952.6710
Angelo Reyes Manager, Manufacturing Production areyes@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Verna Tomanek Project Management, PMCS Project Management vtomanek@battelleecology.org 720.746.4842
Rick Farnsworth Senior Program Manager Project Management rfarnsworth@battelleecology.org 720.746.4852
Mike Stewart Manager, Systems Engineering Project Management mstewart@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Lawrence Davidson Senior Project/Program Manager Project Management ldavidson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1571
Kathy Kirby Deputy Project Manager Project Management kkirby@battelleecology.org 720.921.2627
Dylan Monahan Associate Scientist Science dmonahan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2676
Gregory Wirth Senior Staff Scientist Science gwirth@battelleecology.org 720.921.2653
Tristan Goulden Associate Scientist, Airborne Platform Science tgoulden@battelleecology.org 720.746.4907
Claire Lunch Staff Scientist, Plant Physiology Science clunch@battelleecology.org 720.330.1510
Katie LeVan Staff Scientist Science klevan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2675
Natalie Robinson Staff Scientist Science nrobinson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1675
Ed Ayres Senior Staff Scientist, Soil Scientist Science eayres@battelleecology.org 720.836.2402
Cody Flagg Associate Scientist Science cflagg@battelleecology.org 720.921.2659
Wendy Gram Director, Science and Education Science wgram@battelleecology.org 720.746.4935
Hongyan Luo Senior Staff Scientist, Micrometerology Science hluo@battelleecology.org 720.836.2403
Dave Barnett Staff Scientist, Spatial and Plant Ecology Science dbarnett@battelleecology.org 720.746.4858
Nick Harrison Staff Scientist Science nharrison@battelleecology.org 720.330.1574
Caren Scott Staff Scientist Science cscott@battelleecology.org 720.921.2604
Mike SanClements Lead Scientist, Atmosphere, Climate and Terrestrial Fluxes Science msanclements@battelleecology.org 720.836.2499
Cameron Chapman Lead, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science cchapman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4891
Nick Marusich Manager, Flight Operations Science nmarusich@battelleecology.org 720.330.1631
Lee Stanish Staff Scientist Science lstanish@battelleecology.org 720.921.2657
Brandon Jensen Associate Scientist Science bjensen@battelleecology.org 720.330.1681
Courtney Meier Lead Scientist, Plant Observations Science cmeier@battelleecology.org 720.746.4899
Cove Sturtevant Staff Scientist Science csturtevant@battelleecology.org 720.836.2464
Mitch Haynes Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science mhaynes@battelleecology.org 720.921.2716
Melissa Slater Senior GIS Specialist Science mslater@battelleecology.org 720.746.4894
Sam Simkin Staff Scientist Science ssimkin@battelleecology.org 720.330.1588
Katie Jones Associate Scientist, Plant Ecology Science kjones@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Stefan Metzger Staff Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange Lead Science smetzger@battelleecology.org 720.836.2421
Gene Kelly Visiting Scientist Science gkelly@battelleecology.org 720.836.2453
Eric Sokol Staff Scientist, Quantitative Ecology Science esokol@battelleecology.org 720.330.1624
David Hulslander Staff Scientist Science dhulslander@battelleecology.org 720.921.2665
Keith Krause Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science kkrause@battelleecology.org 720.836.2410
John Musinsky Staff Scientist, Biodiversity, Conservation, Airborne Flight Operations Science jmusinsky@battelleecology.org 720.330.1524
Kaelin Cawley Staff Scientist, Aquatics Science kcawley@battelleecology.org 720.921.2606
Abe Morrison Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science amorrison@battelleecology.org 720.921.2708
Kate Thibault Senior Staff Scientist, Small Mammal and Avian Ecology Science kthibault@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Rachel Krauss Senior Science Technician Science rkrauss@battelleecology.org 720.330.1508
Stephanie Parker Staff Scientist, Aquatic Ecology Science sparker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4890
Ivana Vu Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science ivu@battelleecology.org 720.921.2705
Heather Rogers Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science hrogers@battelleecology.org 720.330.1581
Matt DeVoe Assistant Supervisor, Flight Operations Science mdevoe@battelleecology.org 720.330.1625
David Durden Associate Scientist Science ddurden@battelleecology.org 720.330.1593
Robert Lee Researcher Science rlee@battelleecology.org 720.921.2740
Natchaya Durden Associate Scientist, Micrometeorology Science ndurden@battelleecology.org 720.836.2476
Michael Wussow Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science mwussow@battelleecology.org 720.330.1540
Jesse Vance Associate Scientist Science jvance@battelleecology.org 720.330.1642
Zeb Buck Science Technician Science zbuck@battelleecology.org 785.789.3389
Bill Gallery Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science wgallery@battelleecology.org 720.330.1523
Nora Catolico Senior Science Technician Science ncatolico@battelleecology.org 720.746.4902
Kate Murphy Science Technician Science kmurphy@battelleecology.org 720.836.2468
John Adler Airborne Sensor Operations Lead, Remote Sensing Science jadler@battelleecology.org 720.330.1673
Guy Litt Associate Scientist Science glitt@battelleecology.org 720.746.4900
Rommel Zulueta Staff Scientist Science rzulueta@battelleecology.org 720.330.1628
Melissa Genazzio Staff Scientist, SAVI-CoopEUS Science mgenazzio@battelleecology.org 720.330.1543
Keli Goodman Lead Scientist, Biogeochemistry, Hydrology, & Microbial Observations Science kgoodman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4892
Christine Laney Staff Scientist Science claney@battelleecology.org 720.921.2669
Samantha Weintraub Staff Scientist, Terrestrial Biogeochemist Science sweintraub@battelleecology.org 720.921.2719
Joshua Roberti Associate Scientist, FIU, Applied Meteorology Science jroberti@battelleecology.org 720.836.2461
Tim Lucera Manager Safety Safety tlucera@battelleecology.org 720.746.4918
Chris McKay Director Infrastructure Services Infrastructure Services cmckay@battelleecology.org 720.746.4857
Richard Leonard Vice President, Research Infrastructure Business Line Observatory Leadership leonardr@battelle.org 720.746.4849
Hank Loescher Strategic Planning Program Development hloescher@battelleecology.org 720.836.2404
Dialog content.