Staff

For General Inquiries Please Contact Us

Or, use the list below to find specific contacts for various areas of the NEON project.

First Name Last Name Title Department Email Phone
John Adler Lead Airborne Sensor Operator Science jadler@battelleecology.org 720.330.1673
Andrea Anteau Manager, D09: Northern Plains Field Science aanteau@battelleecology.org 701.952.6710
Ed Ayres Research Scientist, Soil Ecology Science eayres@battelleecology.org 720.836.2402
Chris Baird Manager, D19: Taiga and D18: Tundra Field Science cbaird@battelleecology.org 907.459.5016
Dave Barnett Research Scientist, Ecologist Science dbarnett@battelleecology.org 720.746.4858
Jessica Bolis Manager, D17: Pacific Southwest Field Science jbolis@battelleecology.org 559.396.4110
Nora Catolico Researcher, Hydrology Science ncatolico@battelleecology.org 720.746.4902
Kaelin Cawley Research Scientist, Aquatic Biogeochemist Science kcawley@battelleecology.org 720.921.2606
Cameron Chapman Lead Airborne Sensor Operator Science cchapman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4891
Alycia Crall Research Scientist, Program Evaluation Science acrall@battelleecology.org 720.921.2634
Ian Crocker Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Systems Lead Science rcrocker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4847
Janae Csavina CVAL Manager Engineering Services jcsavina@battelleecology.org 720.330.1526
Matt DeVoe Assistant Flight Operations Manager Science mdevoe@battelleecology.org 720.330.1625
Natchaya Durden Research Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange - Instrumentation Science ndurden@battelleecology.org 720.836.2476
David Durden Research Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange - Data Science Science ddurden@battelleecology.org 770.468.9977
Becky Eaves Manager, D06: Prairie Peninsula Field Science beaves@battelleecology.org 785.789.3383
Guy Fausnaught Manager, D03: Southeast Field Science gfausnaught@battelleecology.org 352.505.2001
Cody Flagg Research Scientist Science cflagg@battelleecology.org 720.921.2659
Chris Florian Research Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange - Coordination Science cflorian@battelleecology.org 720.330.1551
Bill Gallery Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Science wgallery@battelleecology.org 720.330.1523
Melissa Genazzio SAVI-CoopEUS Staff Scientist Project Management mgenazzio@battelleecology.org 720.330.1543
Kristin Godfrey Manager, D01: Northeast Field Science kgodfrey@battelleecology.org 978.627.4018
Keli Goodman Lead Research Scientist, Aquatic Ecology/Aquatic Biogeochemistry Science kgoodman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4892
Tristan Goulden Lead Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Science tgoulden@battelleecology.org 720.746.4907
Nick Harrison Research Scientist, Hydrologist Science nharrison@battelleecology.org 720.330.1662
Bridget Hass Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Science bhass@battelleecology.org 720.746.4930
Mitch Haynes Airborne Sensor Operator Science mhaynes@battelleecology.org 720.921.2716
David Hulslander Staff Scientist Science dhulslander@battelleecology.org 720.921.2665
Amy Jacobs Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science ajacobs@battelleecology.org 385.235.7967
Brandon Jensen Researcher, Aquatic Ecology Science bjensen@battelleecology.org 720.330.1681
Katie Jones Research Scientist, Plant Ecology Science kjones@battelleecology.org 720.330.1550
Megan Jones Research Scientist, Science Education Science mjones01@battelleecology.org 720.921.2618
Morgan Jones Senior Science Technician, Atmospheric Data Science Science mjones@battelleecology.org 720.921.1529
Abraham Karam Manager, D14: Desert Southwest Field Science akaram@battelleecology.org 520.999.3509
Liz Knapp Sr. Curriculum Developer Science lknapp@battelleecology.org 720.330.1554
Keith Krause Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Science kkrause@battelleecology.org 720.836.2410
Rachel Krauss Research Scientist, Ecologist Science rkrauss@battelleecology.org 720.330.1508
Christine Laney Research Scientist, Data Science/Ecoinformatics Science claney@battelleecology.org 720.921.2669
Robert Lee Research Scientist, Geochemist Science rlee@battelleecology.org 720.921.2740
Katie LeVan Research Scientist, Insect Ecology & Data Science Science klevan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2675
Ty Lindberg Acting Manager, D02: Mid-Atlantic Field Science tlindberg@battelleecology.org 540.692.1909
Guy Litt Researcher, Hydrology/Aquatic Instruments Science glitt@battelleecology.org 720.921.2662
Hank Loescher Strategic Planning Program Development hloescher@battelleecology.org 720.836.2404
Mike Long Manager, D20: Pacific Tropical Field Science mlong@battelleecology.org 808.657.6455
Tim Lucera Manager Safety Safety tlucera@battelleecology.org 720.746.4918
Claire Lunch Research Scientist, Data Science Science clunch@battelleecology.org 720.330.1510
Hongyan Luo Research Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange - Operation Science hluo@battelleecology.org 720.836.2403
Bill Martin Manager, D07: Appalachians and Cumberland Plateau Field Science wmartin@battelleecology.org 865.272.0056
Nick Marusich Flight Operations Manager Science nmarusich@battelleecology.org 720.330.1631
Chris McKay Director Infrastructure Services Observatory Leadership cmckay@battelleecology.org 720.746.4857
Courtney Meier Lead Research Scientist, Terrestrial Observation System, Plant Ecology Science cmeier@battelleecology.org 720.746.4899
Stefan Metzger Principal Research Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange - Science Lead Science smetzger@battelleecology.org 720.836.2421
David Mitchell Manager, D08: Ozarks Complex Field Science dmitchell@battelleecology.org 205.409.9024
Frank Mocilac Technical Manager Engineering Services fmocilac@battelleecology.org 720.330.1653
Dylan Monahan Associate Scientist Science dmonahan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2676
Abe Morrison Airborne Sensor Operator Science amorrison@battelleecology.org 720.921.2708
Kate Murphy Science Technician, GIScience Science kmurphy@battelleecology.org 720.836.2468
John Musinsky Research Scientist, Remote Sensing Science jmusinsky@battelleecology.org 720.330.1524
Stephanie Parker Research Scientist, Aquatic Ecologist Science sparker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4890
Rajit Patankar Manager, D11: Southern Plains Field Science rpatankar@battelleecology.org 940.222.4250
Cory Ritz Assistant Director Field Science critz@battelleecology.org 978.627.4006
Joshua Roberti Research Scientist, Atmospheric Data Scientist Science jroberti@battelleecology.org 720.836.2461
Natalie Robinson Research Scientist, Data Science/Ecology/GIS Science nrobinson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1675
Kirsten Ruiz Director, Field Science Observatory Leadership kruiz@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Mike SanClements Lead Research Scientist, Terrestrial Instrument Science/Biogeochemistry, Soil Science Science msanclements@battelleecology.org 720.836.2499
Matt Schroeder Assistant Director Field Science mschroeder@battelleecology.org 720.921.2603
Caren Scott Research Scientist, Aquatic Ecologist Science cscott@battelleecology.org 720.921.2604
Sam Simkin Research Scientist, Ecosystem Ecology Science ssimkin@battelleecology.org 720.330.1588
Melissa Slater Researcher, GIScience Science mslater@battelleecology.org 720.746.4894
Eric Sokol Staff Scientist, Quantitative Ecology Science esokol@battelleecology.org 720.330.1624
Lee Stanish Research Scientist, Microbial Ecologist Science lstanish@battelleecology.org 720.921.2657
Cove Sturtevant Research Scientist, Instrumented Systems - QA/QC Lead Science csturtevant@battelleecology.org 720.836.2464
Kate Thibault Lead Research Scientist, NEON Science, Small Mammal and Avian Ecology Science kthibault@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Yamil Toro Manager, D04: Atlantic Neotropical Field Science ytoro@battelleecology.org 787.821.1214
Chau Tran Manager, D10: Central Plains and D13: Southern Rockies Field Science ctran@battelleecology.org 720.921.2661
Tanya Vance Research Scientist, Data Products Coordinator & Data Science Science tchesney@battelleecology.org 720.836.2492
Ben Vierra Manager, D16: Pacific Northwest Field Science bvierra@battelleecology.org 360.566.2820
Ivana Vu Airborne Sensor Operator Science ivu@battelleecology.org 720.921.2705
Robb Walker Airborne Sensor Operator Science rwalker@battelleecology.org 720.330.1512
Samantha Weintraub Research Scientist, Terrestrial Biogeochemistry Science sweintraub@battelleecology.org 720.921.2719
Peter Weishampel Manager, D05: Great Lakes Field Science pweishampel@battelleecology.org 906.842.2110
Jake White Assistant Manager, D15: Great Basin, D13: Colorado Plateau, D12: Northern Rockies Field Science jwhite@battelleecology.org 406.551.7060
Colin Williams Sr. Graphic Designer/Multimedia Specialist Science cwilliams@battelleecology.org 720.330.1671
Michael Wussow Airborne Sensor Operator Science mwussow@battelleecology.org 720.330.1540
Rommel Zulueta Staff Scientist Science rzulueta@battelleecology.org 720.330.1628
Dialog content.