Soil Sensor Technical Working Group

The Soil Sensor Technical Working Group supports activities related to soil sensor data collection, such as optimizing sampling designs and providing feedback on algorithms to process the data.

This group is co-led by Mike SanClements and Ed Ayres. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Ed Ayres

Learn more about how to join this group or nominate someone to join this group.


Name Affiliation
Ed Ayres National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Mike SanClements National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Aimee Classen University of Vermont
Andrea Pitacco University of Padova, Italy
Bruno Marino Planet Alpha Corp.
Kaido Soosaar Tartu University, Estonia
Michael Cosh USDA Agricultural Research Service
Michael Loik University of California, Santa Cruz
Rodrigo Vargas University of Delaware
Trenton Franz University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Dialog content.