Aquatic Technical Working Group

The Aquatic Technical Working Group provides expert knowledge across the fields of Aquatic Ecology, Biogeochemistry and Ecohydrology. group is primarily geared toward aquatic observational sampling, including biological, chemical, and physical science designs, protocols, and data products.

This group is co-led by Guy Litt and Stephanie Parker. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Stephanie Parker.

Learn more about how to join this group or nominate someone to join this group.


Name Affiliation
Stephanie Parker National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Andrew Remsen XPrize Foundation
Breck Bowden UVM
Carl Watras Wisconsin Dept. Natural Resources and Center for Limnology, UW-Madison
Carolyn Thomas Ferrum Cllege
Daniel Buscombe Northern Arizona University
Jennifer Edmonds Nevada State College
Jeremy (Jay) Jones Institute of Arctic Biology, University of Alaska Fairbanks
John Kominoski Florida International University
Kevin Rose Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Stephen Golladay J.W. Jones Ecological Research Center
Todd Royer Indiana University
Wilfred Wollheim University of New Hampshire
Dialog content.