Working Group

Tick TWG

The Tick Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the science design and protocols related to NEON tick abundance, diversity, and pathogen sampling.

If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Sara Paull through the Contact Us form.

Learn more about how to join this group or nominate someone to join this group.


Current Members

Name Affiliation Role
Sara Paull National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON) Lead
David Allen Middlebury College Member
Holly Gaff Old Dominion University Member
Holly Tuten University of Illinois Member
John Foster Boston University Member
Jory Brinkerhoff University of Richmond Member
Micah Hahn University of Alaska, Anchorage Member
Solny Adalsteinsson Tyson Research Center Member
Timothy Driscoll West Virginia University Member