Staff

For General Inquiries Please Contact Us

Or, use the list below to find specific contacts for various areas of the NEON project.

First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Phone
John Adler Airborne Sensor Operations Lead, Remote Sensing Science jadler@battelleecology.org 720.330.1673
Matt Schroeder Assistant Director, Field Operations Field Operations mschroeder@battelleecology.org (720) 921-2603
Cory Ritz Assistant Director, Field Operations Field Operations critz@battelleecology.org 978.627.4006
Faustine Bernadac Assistant Manager II, Field Operations, Domains 18 & 19 - AK Field Operations fbernadac@battelleecology.org 907.750.1772
Chau Tran Assistant Manager, Field Operations, Domain 10/13 Field Operations ctran@battelleecology.org (720) 921-2661
Sean Hauser Assistant Manager, Field Operations, Domain 12 Field Operations shauser@battelleecology.org 406-551-7058
Matt DeVoe Assistant Supervisor, Flight Operations Science mdevoe@battelleecology.org 720.330.1625
Jesse Vance Associate Scientist Science jvance@battelleecology.org 720.330.1642
Brandon Jensen Associate Scientist Science bjensen@battelleecology.org 720.330.1681
Cody Flagg Associate Scientist Science cflagg@battelleecology.org 720.921.2659
Guy Litt Associate Scientist Science glitt@battelleecology.org 720.746.4900
Dylan Monahan Associate Scientist Science dmonahan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2676
David Durden Associate Scientist Science ddurden@battelleecology.org 720.330.1593
Tristan Goulden Associate Scientist, Airborne Platform Science tgoulden@battelleecology.org 720.746.4907
Joshua Roberti Associate Scientist, FIU, Applied Meteorology Science jroberti@battelleecology.org 720.836.2461
Natchaya Durden Associate Scientist, Micrometeorology Science ndurden@battelleecology.org 720.836.2476
Katie Jones Associate Scientist, Plant Ecology Science kjones@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Kathy Kirby Deputy Project Manager Project Management kkirby@battelleecology.org 720.921.2627
Leslie Goldman Digital Communications Specialist Marketing & Communications lgoldman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4923
Laura Leyba-Newton Director, Engineering Engineering lnewton@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Jeff Coleman Director, Facilities and Civil Construction Civil Construction jcoleman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4914
Kirsten Ruiz Director, Field Operations Operations kruiz@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Wendy Gram Director, Science and Education Science wgram@battelleecology.org 720.746.4935
Hank Loescher Director, Strategic Projects Management hloescher@battelleecology.org 720.836.2404
Mike SanClements Lead Scientist, Atmosphere, Climate and Terrestrial Fluxes Science msanclements@battelleecology.org 720.836.2499
Dave Tazik Lead Scientist, Bio-Archive Science dtazik@battelleecology.org 720.746.4841
Keli Goodman Lead Scientist, Biogeochemistry, Hydrology, & Microbial Observations Science kgoodman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4892
Courtney Meier Lead Scientist, Plant Observations Science cmeier@battelleecology.org 720.746.4899
Nathan Leisso Lead Scientist, Remote Sensing Science nleisso@battelleecology.org 720.746.4855
Cameron Chapman Lead, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science cchapman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4891
Kristin Godfrey Manager, Field Operations, Domain 01 - Northeast Field Operations kgodfrey@battelleecology.org 978.627.4018
Ty Lindberg Manager, Field Operations, Domain 02 - VA Field Operations tlindberg@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Bob Nelson Manager, Field Operations, Domain 03 - FL Field Operations rnelson@battelleecology.org 352.505.2001
Guy Fausnaught Manager, Field Operations, Domain 03 - FL Field Operations gfausnaught@battelleecology.org 352-505-2001
Yamil Toro Manager, Field Operations, Domain 04 - Puerto Rico Field Operations ytoro@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Peter Weishampel Manager, Field Operations, Domain 05 - WI Field Operations pweishampel@battelleecology.org 906.842.2110
Becky Eaves Manager, Field Operations, Domain 06 - KS Field Operations beaves@battelleecology.org (785) 789-3383
Bill Martin Manager, Field Operations, Domain 07 - TN Field Operations wmartin@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
David Mitchell Manager, Field Operations, Domain 08 - AL Field Operations dmitchell@battelleecology.org (205) 409-9024
Andrea Anteau Manager, Field Operations, Domain 09 - ND Field Operations aanteau@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Jennifer Smith Manager, Field Operations, Domain 10.13 - CO Field Operations jsmith@battelleecology.org 729.921.2730
Rajit Patankar Manager, Field Operations, Domain 11 - TX Field Operations rpatankar@battelleecology.org 940.222.4250
Abraham Karam Manager, Field Operations, Domain 14 - AZ Field Operations akaram@battelleecology.org 520.999.3509
Ben Vierra Manager, Field Operations, Domain 16 - WA Field Operations bvierra@battelleecology.org 360-566-2820
Jessica Bolis Manager, Field Operations, Domain 17 - CA Field Operations jbolis@battelleecology.org 559.396.4110
Amy Jacobs Manager, Field Operations, Domains 15/12 - Great Basin/Northern Rockies Field Operations ajacobs@battelleecology.org 385.235.7967
Chris Baird Manager, Field Operations, Domains 18 & 19 - AK Field Operations cbaird@battelleecology.org 907.459.5016
Nick Marusich Manager, Flight Operations Science nmarusich@battelleecology.org 720.330.1631
Angelo Reyes Manager, Manufacturing Production areyes@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Tim Lucera Manager, Safety Environmental Health and Safety tlucera@battelleecology.org 720.746.4918
Mike Stewart Manager, Systems Engineering Project Management mstewart@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Tom Gulbransen Project Management, Data Products/Cyber Infrastructure Project Management tgulbransen@battelleecology.org 720.746.2712
Verna Tomanek Project Management, PMCS Project Management vtomanek@battelleecology.org 720.746.4842
Robert Lee Researcher Science rlee@battelleecology.org 720-921-2740
Alycia Crall Science Educator Education acrall@battelleecology.org 720.921.2634
Zeb Buck Science Technician Science zbuck@battelleecology.org 785.789.3389
Kate Murphy Science Technician Science kmurphy@battelleecology.org 720.836.2468
Janae Csavina Scientist, QA/QC, Calibration, Validation and Audit Laboratory Engineering jcsavina@battelleecology.org 720.330.1526
Melissa Slater Senior GIS Specialist Science mslater@battelleecology.org 720.746.4894
Colin Williams Senior Graphic Designer (Multimedia) Education cwilliams@battelleecology.org 720.330.1671
Rick Farnsworth Senior Program Manager Project Management rfarnsworth@battelleecology.org 720.746.4852
Chris McKay Senior Project & Program Manager Project Management cmckay@battelleecology.org 720.746.4857
Nora Catolico Senior Science Technician Science ncatolico@battelleecology.org 720.746.4902
Rachel Krauss Senior Science Technician Science rkrauss@battelleecology.org 720.330.1508
Gregory Wirth Senior Staff Scientist Science gwirth@battelleecology.org 720.921.2653
Hongyan Luo Senior Staff Scientist, Micrometerology Science hluo@battelleecology.org 720.836.2403
Bill Gallery Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science wgallery@battelleecology.org 720.330.1523
Keith Krause Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science kkrause@battelleecology.org 720.836.2410
Kate Thibault Senior Staff Scientist, Small Mammal and Avian Ecology Science kthibault@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Ed Ayres Senior Staff Scientist, Soil Scientist Science eayres@battelleecology.org 720.836.2402
Ted Hehn Staff Scientist Engineering thehn@battelleecology.org 720.330.1505
Sam Simkin Staff Scientist Science ssimkin@battelleecology.org 720.330.1588
Sarah Elmendorf Staff Scientist Science selmendorf@battelleecology.org 720.836.2496
Christine Laney Staff Scientist Science claney@battelleecology.org 720.921.2669
Katie LeVan Staff Scientist Science klevan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2675
Rommel Zulueta Staff Scientist Science rzulueta@battelleecology.org 720.330.1628
Caren Scott Staff Scientist Science cscott@battelleecology.org 720.921.2604
Cove Sturtevant Staff Scientist Science csturtevant@battelleecology.org 720.836.2464
Lee Stanish Staff Scientist Science lstanish@battelleecology.org 720.921.2657
David Hulslander Staff Scientist Science dhulslander@battelleecology.org 720.921.2665
Natalie Robinson Staff Scientist Science nrobinson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1675
Nick Harrison Staff Scientist Science nharrison@battelleecology.org 720.330.1574
Megan Jones Staff Scientist & Science Educator Education mjones01@battelleecology.org 720.921.2618
Stephanie Parker Staff Scientist, Aquatic Ecology Science sparker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4890
Kaelin Cawley Staff Scientist, Aquatics Science kcawley@battelleecology.org 720.921.2606
John Musinsky Staff Scientist, Biodiversity, Conservation, Airborne Flight Operations Science jmusinsky@battelleecology.org 720.330.1524
Claire Lunch Staff Scientist, Plant Physiology Science clunch@battelleecology.org 720.330.1510
Eric Sokol Staff Scientist, Quantitative Ecology Science esokol@battelleecology.org 720.330.1624
Melissa Genazzio Staff Scientist, SAVI-CoopEUS Science mgenazzio@battelleecology.org 720.330.1543
Dave Barnett Staff Scientist, Spatial and Plant Ecology Science dbarnett@battelleecology.org 720.746.4858
Stefan Metzger Staff Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange Lead Science smetzger@battelleecology.org 720.836.2421
Samantha Weintraub Staff Scientist, Terrestrial Biogeochemist Science sweintraub@battelleecology.org 720.921.2719
David Gambino Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science dgambino@battelleecology.org 720.921.2713
Heather Rogers Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science hrogers@battelleecology.org 720.330.1581
Mitch Haynes Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science mhaynes@battelleecology.org 720.921.2716
Abe Morrison Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science amorrison@battelleecology.org 720.921.2708
Ivana Vu Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science ivu@battelleecology.org 720.921.2705
Michael Wussow Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science mwussow@battelleecology.org 720.330.1540
Doug Cavender Technician, Airborne Sensor Operations (Remote Sensing) Science dcavender@battelleecology.org 720.330.1630
Gene Kelly Visiting Scientist Science gkelly@battelleecology.org 720.836.2453
Richard Leonard VP, Business Strategy Management rleonard@battelleecology.org 720.746.4849
Dialog content.