Staff

NEON staff celebrate as four PODS full of sensor equipment are shipped off to Blandy, Disney, Jones and Jornada sites.

First Name Last Name Title Department Email Phone
Finance Finance a-p@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
John Adler Airborne Sensor Operations Lead, Remote Sensing Science jadler@battelleecology.org 720.330.1673
Andrea Anteau Manager, Field Operations, Domain 09 - ND Field Operations aanteau@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Ed Ayres Senior Staff Scientist, Soil Scientist Science eayres@battelleecology.org 720.836.2402
Chris Baird Manager, Field Operations, Domains 18 & 19 - AK Field Operations cbaird@battelleecology.org 907.459.5016
Tracey Baldwin Manager, Science Support Science tbaldwin@battelleecology.org 720.836.2462
Dave Barnett Staff Scientist, Spatial and Plant Ecology Science dbarnett@battelleecology.org 720.746.4858
Faustine Bernadac Assistant Manager II, Field Operations, Domains 18 & 19 - AK Field Operations fbernadac@battelleecology.org 907.750.1772
Kat Bevington Science Educator Education and Public Engagement kbevington@battelleecology.org 720.330.1637
Ron Blattner Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction rblattner@battelleecology.org 720.330.1503
Charles Bohall Associate Scientist Science cbohall@battelleecology.org 720.330.1551
Jessica Bolis Manager, Field Operations, Domain 17 - CA Field Operations jbolis@battelleecology.org 559.396.4110
Zeb Buck Science Technician Science zbuck@battelleecology.org 785.789.3389
Paul Busic Manager, Construction Civil Construction pbusic@battelleecology.org 720.470.9347
Nora Catolico Sr. Science Technician Science ncatolico@battelleecology.org 720.746.4902
Doug Cavender Airborne Sensor Operator Technician Science dcavender@battelleecology.org 720.330.1630
Kaelin Cawley Staff Scientist, Aquatics Science kcawley@battelleecology.org 720.921.2606
Cameron Chapman Airborne Sensor Operations Lead, Remote Sensing Science cchapman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4891
Jeff Coleman Director, Facilities and Civil Construction Civil Construction jcoleman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4914
Alycia Crall Science Educator Education and Public Engagement acrall@battelleecology.org 720.921.2634
Janae Csavina Scientist, QA/QC, Calibration, Validation and Audit Laboratory Engineering jcsavina@battelleecology.org 720.330.1526
Lawrence Davidson Project Engineer Production ldavidson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1571
Jennifer DeNicholas Manager, Configuration Project Management jdenicholas@battelleecology.org 720.836.2489
Matt DeVoe Assistant Supervisor, Flight Operations Science mdevoe@battelleecology.org 720.330.1625
Natchaya Durden Associate Scientist, Micrometeorology Science ndurden@battelleecology.org 720.836.2476
David Durden Associcate Scientist Science ddurden@battelleecology.org 720.330.1593
Sarah Elmendorf Staff Scientist Science selmendorf@battelleecology.org 720.836.2496
Rick Farnsworth Senior Program Manager Project Management rfarnsworth@battelleecology.org 720.746.4852
Cody Flagg Assoicate Scientist Science cflagg@battelleecology.org 720.921.2659
Bill Gallery Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science wgallery@battelleecology.org 720.330.1523
David Gambino Airborne Sensor Operations Technician, Remote Sensing Science dgambino@battelleecology.org 720.921.2713
Stephen Gilligan Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction sgilligan@battelleecology.org 941.743.4792
Kristin Godfrey Manager, Field Operations, Domain 01 - Northeast Field Operations kgodfrey@battelleecology.org 978.627.4018
Leslie Goldman Graphic Designer & Content Specialist Education and Public Engagement lgoldman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4923
Keli Goodman Staff Scientist, Aquatic Biogeochemistry Science kgoodman@battelleecology.org 720.746.4892
Tristan Goulden Associate Scientist, Airborne Platform Science tgoulden@battelleecology.org 720.746.4907
Wendy Gram Director of Education and Engagement Education and Public Engagement wgram@battelleecology.org 720.746.4935
Sylvain Guegan Manager, Senior IT Information Technology sguegan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2633
Tom Gulbransen Project Management, Data Products/Cyber Infrastructure Project Management tgulbransen@battelleecology.org 720.746.2712
Nick Harrison Staff Scientist Science nharrison@battelleecology.org 720.330.1574
Mitch Haynes Airborne Sensor Operations Technician, Remote Sensing Science mhaynes@battelleecology.org 720.921.2716
Ted Hehn Staff Scientist Engineering thehn@battelleecology.org 720.330.1505
David Hulslander Staff Scientist Science dhulslander@battelleecology.org 720.921.2665
Amy Jacobs Manager, Field Operations, Domains 15.12 - Great Basin/Northern Rockies Field Operations ajacobs@battelleecology.org 385.235.7967
Brandon Jensen Associate Scientist Science bjensen@battelleecology.org 720.330.1681
Katie Jones Associate Scientist Plant Ecology, Plant Ecology Science kjones@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Megan Jones Staff Scientist & Science Educator Education and Public Engagement mjones01@battelleecology.org 720.921.2618
Abraham Karam Manager, Field Operations, Domain 14 - AZ Field Operations akaram@battelleecology.org 520.999.3509
Gene Kelly Visiting Head Scientist Science gkelly@battelleecology.org 720.836.2453
Barb Kelm Engineering Technician II, Airborne Remote Sensing Lab Engineering bkelm@battelleecology.com 720.927.2689
Kathy Kirby Deputy Project Manager Project Management kkirby@battelleecology.org 720.921.2627
Keith Krause Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science kkrause@battelleecology.org 720.836.2410
Rachel Krauss Senior Science Technician Science rkrauss@battelleecology.org 720.330.1508
Christine Laney Staff Scientist Science claney@battelleecology.org 720.921.2669
Nathan Leisso Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Calibration Science nleisso@battelleecology.org 720.746.4855
Richard Leonard Chief Executive Officer Executive Office rleonard@battelleecology.org 720.746.4849
Katie LeVan Staff Scientist Science klevan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2675
Laura Leyba-Newton Director, Engineering Engineering lnewton@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Ty Lindberg Manager, Field Operations, Domain 02 - VA & Interim Manager, Domain 08 - AL Field Operations tlindberg@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Guy Litt Associate Scientist Science glitt@battelleecology.org 720.746.4900
Hank Loescher Director of Strategic Projects Executive Office hloescher@battelleecology.org 720.836.2404
Tim Lucera Manager, Safety Environmental Health and Safety tlucera@battelleecology.org 720.746.4918
Claire Lunch Staff Scientist, Plant Physiology Science clunch@battelleecology.org 720.330.1510
Hongyan Luo Senior Staff Scientist, Micrometerology Science hluo@battelleecology.org 720.836.2403
Bill Martin Manager, Field Operations, Domain 07 - TN Field Operations wmartin@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Nick Marusich Manager, Flight Operations Science nmarusich@battelleecology.org 720.330.1631
Chris McKay Senior Project & Program Manager Project Management cmckay@battelleecology.org 720.746.4857
Courtney Meier Senior Staff Scientist, Plant Ecology Science cmeier@battelleecology.org 720.746.4899
Stefan Metzger Staff Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange Lead Science smetzger@battelleecology.org 720.836.2421
Maurizio Miccolis Manager, Systems Integration & Verification Systems Integration and Verification mmiccolis@battelleecology.org 720.330.1674
Dylan Monahan Associate Scientist Science dmonahan@battelleecology.org 720.921.2676
Abe Morrison Airborne Sensor Operations Technician Science amorrison@battelleecology.org 720.921.2708
Kate Murphy Science Technician Science kmurphy@battelleecology.org 720.836.2468
John Musinsky Staff Scientist, Biodiversity, Conservation, Airborne Flight Operations Science jmusinsky@battelleecology.org 720.330.1524
Bob Nelson Manager, Field Operations, Domain 03 - FL Field Operations rnelson@battelleecology.org 352.505.2001
Stephanie Parker Staff Scientist, Aquatic Ecology Science sparker@battelleecology.org 720.746.4890
Rajit Patankar Manager, Field Operations, Domain 11 - TX Field Operations rpatankar@battelleecology.org 940.222.4250
Shelley Petroy Director, Data Products Science spetroy@battelleecology.org 720.330.1519
Rory Pickett Manager, Logistics Logistics rpickett@battelleecology.org 720.330.1676
Bill Porter Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction bporter@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Human Resources Human Resources hr.resources@battelleecology.org 720.746.4925
Angelo Reyes Manager, Manufacturing Production areyes@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Cory Ritz Assistant Director, Field Operations Field Operations critz@battelleecology.org 978.627.4006
Joshua Roberti Associate Scientist, FIU, Applied Meteorology Science jroberti@battelleecology.org 720.836.2461
Natalie Robinson Staff Scientist Science nrobinson@battelleecology.org 720.330.1675
Heather Rogers Airborne Sensor Operator Technician Science hrogers@battelleecology.org 720.330.1581
Kirsten Ruiz Deputy Observatory Director Operations kruiz@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Mike SanClements Staff Scientist, Biogeochemistry Science msanclements@battelleecology.org 720.836.2499
Caren Scott Staff Scientist Science cscott@battelleecology.org 720.921.2604
Sam Simkin Staff Scientist Science ssimkin@battelleecology.org 720.330.1588
Melissa Slater Senior GIS Specialist Science mslater@battelleecology.org 720.746.4894
Oliver Smith Science Technician Science osmith@battelleecology.org 720.330.1644
Jennifer Smith Manager, Field Operations, Domain 10.13 - CO Field Operations jsmith@battelleecology.org 729.921.2730
Eric Sokol Staff Scientist, Quantitative Ecology Science esokol@battelleecology.org 720.330.1624
Stephanie Spetter Manager, Administrative Services II Executive Office sspetter@battelleecology.org 720.836.2424
Lee Stanish Staff Scientist Science lstanish@battelleecology.org 720.921.2657
Mike Stewart Manager, Systems Engineering Project Management mstewart@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Cove Sturtevant Staff Scientist Science csturtevant@battelleecology.org 720.836.2464
Dave Tazik Interim Manager of Science Operations Science dtazik@battelleecology.org 720.746.4841
Kate Thibault Senior Staff Scientist, Small Mammal and Avian Ecology Science kthibault@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Verna Tomanek Project Management, PMCS Project Management vtomanek@battelleecology.org 720.746.4842
Yamil Toro Manager, Field Operations, Domain 04 - Puerto Rico Field Operations ytoro@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Bobby Torres Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction btorres@battelleecology.org 720.746.4844
Jesse Vance Associate Scientist Science jvance@battelleecology.org 720.330.1642
Ivana Vu Airborne Sensor Operations Technician Science ivu@battelleecology.org 720.921.2705
Dennis Ward Web Technologist Computing dward@battelleecology.org 720.746.4924
Samantha Weintraub Staff Scientist, Terrestrial Biogeochemist Science sweintraub@battelleecology.org 720.921.2719
Peter Weishampel Manager, Field Operations, Domain 05 - WI Field Operations pweishampel@battelleecology.org 906.842.2110
Colin Williams Multimedia/Graphic Designer Education and Public Engagement cwilliams@battelleecology.org 720.330.1671
Gregory Wirth Senior Staff Scientist Science gwirth@battelleecology.org 720.921.2653
Michael Wussow Airborne Sensor Operations Technician Science mwussow@battelleecology.org 720.330.1540
Rommel Zulueta Staff Scientist Science rzulueta@battelleecology.org 720.330.1628