Soil Sensor Technical Working Group

The Soil Sensor Technical Working Group supports activities related to soil sensor data collection, such as optimizing sampling designs and providing feedback on algorithms to process the data. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Ed Ayres


Namesort descending Affiliation
Ed Ayres National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Christina Wells Clemson University
David Eissenstat Penn State University
Gene Kelly Colorado State University
Jennifer Harden U.S. Geological Survey
Jim Tang Marine Biological Laboratory
Michael Cosh USDA Agricultural Research Service (ARS)
Rodrigo Vargas El Centro de Investigación Científica y de Educación Superior de Ensenada (CICESE)
Vladimir Romanovsky University of Alaska at Fairbanks
Dialog content.