Small Mammals Technical Working Group

The Small Mammal Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the science design and protocols related to NEON small mammal abundance, diversity and pathogen sampling. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Kate Thibault.


Namesort ascending Affiliation
Rob Swihart Purdue University
Rebecca Rowe University of New Hampshire
Guy Cameron University of Cinncinnati
Bob McCleery University of Florida - Gainesville
Bill McShea Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute
Beatrice Van Horne USFS Research & Development
Kate Thibault National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Dialog content.