Mosquito Technical Working Group

The Mosquito Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the science design and protocols related to NEON mosquito and mosquito-borne sampling. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Katie LeVan.


Namesort ascending Affiliation
William Bradshaw University of Oregon
Todd Livdahl Clark University
Steven Juliano Illinois State University
Shannon Ladeau Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Roger Nasci Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Roberto Barrera Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Matthew Thomas Pennsylvania State University
Mary Hayden University Corporation for Atmospheric Research
Mark Blackmore Valdosta State University
Laura Kramer New York State Deparment of Health
Howard Ginsberg USGS - Patuxent Wildlife Research Center - University of Rhode Island
Harry Savage Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Desmond Foley Walter Reed Biosystematics Unit
Chris Barker University of California Davis
Chris Holzapfel University of Oregon
Chester Moore Colorado State University
Bill Reisen University of California Davis
Katie LeVan National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Dialog content.