Microbial Technical Working Group

The Microbial Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the science design and protocols related to NEON measurements of microbial diversity in terrestrial environments. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Lee Stanish


Namesort ascending Affiliation
Rachel Gallery University of Arizona
Noah Fierer University of Colorado Boulder
Mike Allen UC Riverside
Lydia Zeglin Kansas State University
Linda Kinkel University of Minnesota
James Tiedje Michigan State University
Gary King Louisiana State University
Chris Blackwood Kent State
Lee Stanish National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Dialog content.