Fish Technical Working Group

The Fish Technical Working Group provides expert knowledge and support for the development of field-based protocols and strategies for standardization of sampling across NEON aquatic sites. This technical working group is not currently active.


Namesort descending Affiliation
Brandon Jensen National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Craig Paukert University of Missouri
Daniel Dauwalter Trout Unlimited
David Walters U.S. Geological Survey
Emmanuel Frimpong Virgnia Tech
Jesse Fischer North Carolina State University
Ken Gerow University of Wyoming
Robert Hughes Amnis Opes Institute
Dialog content.