Airborne Sampling Design Technical Working Group

The Airborne Sampling Design Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the NEON airborne remote sensing flight sampling design and campaign scheduling to optimize the ability to collect remote sensing data across the NEON sites in conjunction with scheduled NEON field protocols.

If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact John Musinsky.

Learn more about how to join this group or nominate someone to join this group.


Namesort ascending Affiliation
Shawn Serbin Brookhaven National Laboratory
Philip Townsend University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kyla Dahlin Michigan State University
Jan van Aardt Chester F. Carlson Center for Imaging Science - Rochester Institute of Technology
Gregory Okin UCLA
Eben Broadbent University of Florida
Bruce Cook NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Brian Johnson University of Colorado/Earth Lab
Arturo Sanchez Azofeifa University of Alberta
(Geoffrey) Andrew Fricker University of California - Riverside
John Musinsky National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Dialog content.