Small Mammals Technical Working Group

The Small Mammal Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the science design and protocols related to NEON small mammal abundance, diversity and pathogen sampling. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Kate Thibault.


Name Affiliation
Kate Thibault National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Beatrice Van Horne USFS Research & Development
Bill McShea Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute
Bob McCleery University of Florida - Gainesville
Guy Cameron University of Cinncinnati
Rebecca Rowe University of New Hampshire
Rob Swihart Purdue University
Dialog content.