Mosquito Technical Working Group

The Mosquito Technical Working Group provides expert input and advice regarding the science design and protocols related to NEON mosquito and mosquito-borne sampling. If you have questions or comments for this working group, please contact Katie LeVan.


Name Affiliation
Katie LeVan National Ecological Observatory Network (NEON)
Bill Reisen University of California Davis
Chester Moore Colorado State University
Chris Barker University of California Davis
Chris Holzapfel University of Oregon
Desmond Foley Walter Reed Biosystematics Unit
Harry Savage Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Howard Ginsberg USGS - Patuxent Wildlife Research Center - University of Rhode Island
Laura Kramer New York State Deparment of Health
Mark Blackmore Valdosta State University
Mary Hayden University Corporation for Atmospheric Research
Matthew Thomas Pennsylvania State University
Roberto Barrera Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Roger Nasci Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Shannon Ladeau Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Steven Juliano Illinois State University
Todd Livdahl Clark University
William Bradshaw University of Oregon
Dialog content.