Staff

NEON staff celebrate as four PODS full of sensor equipment are shipped off to Blandy, Disney, Jones and Jornada sites.

First Name Last Name Title Department Email Phone
Finance Finance a-p@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
John Adler Airborne Sensor Operations Lead, Remote Sensing Science jadler@neoninc.org 720.330.1673
Andrea Anteau Manager, Field Operations, Domain 09 - ND Field Operations aanteau@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Ed Ayres Senior Staff Scientist, Soil Scientist Science eayres@neoninc.org 720.836.2402
Chris Baird Manager, Field Operations, Domains 18 & 19 - AK Field Operations cbaird@neoninc.org 907.459.5016
Tracey Baldwin Manager, Science Support Science tbaldwin@neoninc.org 720.836.2462
James Barnes Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction jbarnes@neoninc.org 317.989.8079
Dave Barnett Staff Scientist, Spatial and Plant Ecology Science dbarnett@neoninc.org 720.746.4858
Faustine Bernadac Assistant Manager II, Field Operations, Domains 18 & 19 - AK Field Operations fbernadac@neoninc.org 907.750.1772
Kat Bevington Science Educator Education and Public Engagement kbevington@neoninc.org 720.330.1637
Ron Blattner Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction rblattner@neoninc.org 720.330.1503
Charles Bohall Associate Scientist Science cbohall@neoninc.org 720.330.1551
Jessica Bolis Manager, Field Operations, Domain 17 - CA Field Operations jbolis@neoninc.org 559.396.4110
David Borland Manager, Field Operations, Domain 08 - AL Field Operations dborland@neoninc.org 205.409.9024
Paul Busic Manager, Construction Civil Construction pbusic@neoninc.org 720.470.9347
Kaelin Cawley Staff Scientist, STREON/Aquatics Science kcawley@neoninc.org 720.921.2606
Cameron Chapman Airborne Sensor Operations Lead, Remote Sensing Science cchapman@neoninc.org 720.746.4891
Jeff Coleman Director, Facilities and Civil Construction Civil Construction jcoleman@neoninc.org 720.746.4914
Alycia Crall Science Educator Education and Public Engagement acrall@neoninc.org 720.921.2634
Ian Crocker Manager, Airborne Remote Sensing Laboratory Science rcrocker@neoninc.org 720.746.4847
Janae Csavina Scientist, QA/QC, Calibration, Validation and Audit Laboratory Engineering jcsavina@neoninc.org 720.330.1526
Lawrence Davidson Project Engineer Production ldavidson@neoninc.org 720.330.1571
Jennifer DeNicholas Manager, Configuration Project Management jdenicholas@neoninc.org 720.836.2489
Matt DeVoe Assistant Supervisor, Flight Operations Science mdevoe@neoninc.org 720.330.1625
Natchaya Durden Associate Scientist, Micrometeorology Science ndurden@neoninc.org 720.836.2476
David Durden Associcate Scientist Science ddurden@neoninc.org 720.330.1593
Sarah Elmendorf Staff Scientist Science selmendorf@neoninc.org 720.836.2496
Rick Farnsworth Senior Program Manager Project Management rfarnsworth@neoninc.org 720.746.4852
Cody Flagg Asscoicate Scientist Science cflagg@neoninc.org 720.921.2659
Andy Fox Staff Scientist, Biogeochemistry Science afox@neoninc.org 720.836.2492
Bill Gallery Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science wgallery@neoninc.org 720.330.1523
David Gambino Airborne Sensor Operations Technician, Remote Sensing Science dgambino@neoninc.org 720.921.2713
Stephen Gilligan Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction sgilligan@neoninc.org 941.743.4792
Leslie Goldman Communications Education and Public Engagement lgoldman@neoninc.org 720.746.4923
Keli Goodman Staff Scientist, Aquatic Biogeochemistry Science kgoodman@neoninc.org 720.746.4892
Tristan Goulden Associate Scientist, Airborne Platform Science tgoulden@neoninc.org 720.746.4907
Wendy Gram Director of Education and Public Engagement Education and Public Engagement wgram@neoninc.org 720.746.4935
Sylvain Guegan Manager, Senior IT Information Technology sguegan@neoninc.org 720.921.2633
Mitch Haynes Airborne Sensor Operations Technician, Remote Sensing Science mhaynes@neoninc.org 720.921.2716
Ted Hehn Staff Scientist Engineering thehn@neoninc.org 720.836.2406
Sandra Henderson Program Director Education and Public Engagement shenderson@neoninc.org 720.746.4916
Alison Hogeboom Science Technician Science ahogeboom@neoninc.org 720.921.2637
David Hulslander Staff Scientist Science dhulslander@neoninc.org 720.921.2665
Amy Jacobs Manager, Field Operations, Domain 15 - UT Field Operations ajacobs@neoninc.org 385.235.7967
Brandon Jensen Associate Scientist Science bjensen@neoninc.org 720.330.1681
Katie Jones Associate Scientist Plant Ecology, Plant Ecology Science kjones@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Megan Jones Staff Scientist & Science Educator Education and Public Engagement mjones01@neoninc.org 720.921.2618
Abraham Karam Manager, Field Operations, Domain 14 - AZ Field Operations akaram@neoninc.org 520.999.3509
Gene Kelly Visiting Head Scientist Science gkelly@neoninc.org 720.836.2453
Kathy Kirby Deputy Project Manager Project Management kkirby@neoninc.org 720.921.2627
Keith Krause Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Algorithms Science kkrause@neoninc.org 720.836.2410
Rachel Krauss Field Validation Specialist, Insect Ecology Science rkrauss@neoninc.org 720.330.1508
Christine Laney Staff Scientist Science claney@neoninc.org 720.921.2669
Nathan Leisso Senior Staff Scientist, Remote Sensing Calibration Science nleisso@neoninc.org 720.746.4855
Richard Leonard Chief Executive Officer Executive Office rleonard@neoninc.org 720.746.4849
Katie LeVan Staff Scientist Science klevan@neoninc.org 720.921.2675
Laura Leyba-Newton Director, Engineering Engineering lnewton@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Ty Lindberg Manager, Field Operations, Domain 02 - VA Field Operations tlindberg@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Hank Loescher Director of Strategic Projects Executive Office hloescher@neoninc.org 720.836.2404
Tim Lucera Manager, Safety Environmental Health and Safety tlucera@neoninc.org 720.746.4918
Claire Lunch Staff Scientist, Plant Physiology Science clunch@neoninc.org 720.330.1510
Hongyan Luo Senior Staff Scientist, Micrometerology Science hluo@neoninc.org 720.836.2403
Bill Martin Manager, Field Operations, Domain 07 - TN Field Operations wmartin@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Chris McKay Senior Project & Program Manager Project Management cmckay@neoninc.org 720.746.4857
Tim Meehan Staff Scientist Science tmeehan@neoninc.org 720.921.2646
Courtney Meier Senior Staff Scientist, Plant Ecology Science cmeier@neoninc.org 720.746.4899
Stefan Metzger Staff Scientist, Surface-Atmosphere Exchange Lead Science smetzger@neoninc.org 720.836.2421
Maurizio Miccolis Manager, Systems Integration & Verification Systems Integration and Verification mmiccolis@neoninc.org 720.330.1674
John Musinsky Staff Scientist, Biodiversity, Conservation, Airborne Flight Operations Science jmusinsky@neoninc.org 720.330.1524
Bob Nelson Manager, Field Operations, Domain 03 - FL Field Operations rnelson@neoninc.org 352.505.2001
Stephanie Parker Staff Scientist, Aquatic Ecology Science sparker@neoninc.org 720.746.4890
Rajit Patankar Manager, Field Operations, Domain 11 - TX Field Operations rpatankar@neoninc.org 940.222.4250
Mike Patterson Science Technician, Geospatial Analyst Science mpatterson@neoninc.org 720.330.1512
Shelley Petroy Director, Data Products Science spetroy@neoninc.org 720.330.1519
Rory Pickett Manager, Logistics Logistics rpickett@neoninc.org 720.330.1676
Bill Porter Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction bporter@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Human Resources Human Resources hr.resources@neoninc.org 720.746.4925
Angelo Reyes Manager, Manufacturing Production areyes@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Cory Ritz Assistant Director, Field Operations Field Operations critz@neoninc.org 978.627.4006
Joshua Roberti Associate Scientist, FIU, Applied Meteorology Science jroberti@neoninc.org 720.836.2461
Natalie Robinson Staff Scientist Science nrobinson@neoninc.org 720.330.1675
Kirsten Ruiz Deputy Observatory Director Operations kruiz@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Keith Salazar Airborne Sensor Operations Technician, Remote Sensing Science ksalazar@neoninc.org 720.921.2687
Mike SanClements Staff Scientist, Biogeochemistry Science msanclements@neoninc.org 720.836.2499
Caren Scott Staff Scientist Science cscott@neoninc.org 720.921.2604
Melissa Slater Senior GIS Specialist Science mslater@neoninc.org 720.746.4894
Oliver Smith Science Technician Science osmith@neoninc.org 720.330.1644
Jennifer Smith Manager, Field Operations, Domain 06 - KS Field Operations jsmith@neoninc.org 406.207.2686
Stephanie Spetter Manager, Administrative Services II Executive Office sspetter@neoninc.org 720.836.2424
Lee Stanish Staff Scientist Science lstanish@neoninc.org 720.921.2657
Mike Stewart Manager, Systems Engineering Project Management mstewart@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Cove Sturtevant Staff Scientist Science csturtevant@neoninc.org 720.836.2464
Dave Tazik Interim Manager of Science Operations Science dtazik@neoninc.org 720.746.4841
Kate Thibault Senior Staff Scientist, Small Mammal and Avian Ecology Science kthibault@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Andrea Thorpe Project Scientist Project Management athorpe@neoninc.org 720.330.1525
Yamil Toro Manager, Field Operations, Domain 04 - Puerto Rico Field Operations ytoro@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Bobby Torres Field Construction Supervisor Civil Construction btorres@neoninc.org 720.746.4844
Kim Tsao Staff Scientist Science ktsao@neoninc.org 720.330.1564
Jesse Vance Associate Scientist Science jvance@neoninc.org 720.330.1642
Dennis Ward Instructional Designer Education and Public Engagement dward@neoninc.org 720.746.4924
Samantha Weintraub Staff Scientist, Terrestrial Biogeochemist Science sweintraub@neoninc.org 720.921.2719
Peter Weishampel Manager, Field Operations, Domain 05 - WI Field Operations pweishampel@neoninc.org 906.842.2110
Colin Williams Multimedia/Graphic Designer Education and Public Engagement cwilliams@neoninc.org 720.330.1671
Gregory Wirth Senior Staff Scientist Science gwirth@neoninc.org 720.921.2653
Rommel Zulueta Staff Scientist Science rzulueta@neoninc.org 720.330.1628